66 Total    |<< < Page (  of 1) > >>|    Per Page
     Business Type None   Company Name None   Address 1 None   Zip None   Website None   Phone None 
 Details   Food & Beverage   2 Street Sammies      19119   twostreetsammies.com   215 900-0585 
 Details   Professional Services   Accupay   50 S. Penn Street, A-5   19040   accupay.net   267 803-1213 
 Details   Health & Fitness   Action Karate Mt. Airy   11 W. Mt. Airy Ave   19119   actionkaratema.com   267 282-1170 
 Details   Consulting   Airy Kitchens   423 E Mt Pleasant Ave   19144   www.airykitchens.com   215 853-6060 
 Details   Real Estate   Alexis Angelettie, SlateHouse Realty   7300 City Ave   18936   slatehouserealty.com/alexis-angelettie   678 972-9656 
 Details   Insurance   Alleyne Insurance and Financial Services   6841 Germantown Ave   19119   alleyneInsurance.com   215 438-8440 
 Details   Insurance   Allstate Warren A Clarkson   7120 Germantown Ave   19119   agents.allstate.com/warren-a-clarkson-philadelphia-pa.html   215 242-6600 
 Details   Art & Theatre   ARTrageous Brush & Flow   6345 Germantown Ave   19144   artrageousbrushandflow.com   267 592-7116 
 Details   Consulting   Ask Adam      19119   askadam.io   267 331-3362 
 Details   Holistic Health   Azima Therapeutic Massage   6809 Germantown Ave   19119   azimamassage.com   484 764-5056 
 Details   Other   Bloc      19122   blocdelivery.com   267 702-3099 
 Details   Travel   Blue Sky Destinations Travel      19119   blueskydestinations.net   267 481-2930 
 Details   Professional Services   Brownstone Benefits Group   P.O. Box 296   19038   brownstonebenefitsgroup.com   888 299-9619 
 Details   Children's Retail   Buddha Babe   7101 Emlen Street   19119   www.buddhababe.us   215 315-8430 
 Details   Real Estate   Cassie Lukasiewicz, Real Estate Professional      19119   cassielukasiewicz.foxroach.com   973 902-4755 
 Details   Other   Clover Montessori School   7134 Germantown Ave   19119   clovermontessorischool.org   215 326-9216 
 Details   Holistic Health   Community Acupuncture of Mt. Airy (CAMA) & Plant-Based Mt Airy   6782 Germantown Ave   19119   camacenter.com & pbma.info   215 266-5757 
 Details   Holistic Health   Craft Tea      19119   craftteaguy.com    
 Details   Florist & Landscaping   David Brothers Landscape Services      19490   davidbrothers.com   610 584-1550 
 Details   Consulting   Design With Artisan      19144   designwithartisan.com    
 Details   Nonprofit   Divine Healing and Wholeness Ministry      19150   divinehealingandwholeness.org    
 Details   Clothing   Dolly's Boutique   6778 Germantown Ave   19119   dollys-boutique.com   215 668-5221 
 Details   Insurance   Dorsey & Associates, LLC   6641 Germantown Ave   19119   dorseyandassociatesinsurance.com   215 713-2886 
 Details   Food & Beverage   Earth - Bread + Brewery   7136 Germantown Ave   19119   earthbreadbrewery.com   215 242-6666 
 Details   Holistic Health   Elizabeth Liddell Acupuncture   7152 Germantown Ave   19119   elizabethliddell.com   267 984-8782 
 Details      Everyone Love Someone   520 Carpenter Lane   19119      267 233-5631 
 Details   Health & Fitness   Fergie's Instructional Training   47 E High St (lower level)   19144   transformurlifetoday.com   267 656-7320 
 Details   Cleaning Services   First Round Facility Solutions      19150   firstroundclean.com   800 684-5796 
 Details   Senior Services   Gentle Care Nursing Service, Inc   5634 Chew Ave   19138   gentlecns.com   215 927-0958 
 Details   Hair Salon   Girasole Hair Salon   7201 Germantown Ave   19119   girasolehairsalon.com   215 621-7449 
 Details   Photography / Videography   Green District Media   445 E Slocum Street   19119   www.greendistrictmedia.com   215 280-0716 
 Details   Food & Beverage   Herb Scott Catering   6531 Germantown Ave   19119   herbscottcatering.com   215 842-1609 
 Details   Holistic Health   Herbal Wellness Rx   7811 Germantown Ave   19118   herbalcarerx.com   215 671-6929 
 Details   Food & Beverage   High Point Cafe   602 Carpenter Lane & 7210 Cresheim Road   19119   highpointphilly.com   215 849-5153 
 Details   Real Estate   Janay Maldonado, REALTOR®      19111   FB.com/JanayMaldonadoRealtor   215 275-3734 
 Details   Clothing   JTL Designs      19119   jtldesigns.net    
 Details   Electrician   Just It's Electric LLC   3900 Ford Road, Suite 5   19131   justitselectric.com   215 473-5878 
 Details   Law   JustLaws      19119   justlaws.org   484 483-3344 
 Details   Holistic Health   Living Inspired Wellness   7047 Germantown Ave #203   19119      267 422-2254 
 Details   Food & Beverage   Malelani Cafe   6734 Germantown Ave   19119   malelani.cafe   267 766-2396 
 Details   Real Estate   Martha Savery, Space and Company   2200 Walnut Street   19103   spaceandcompany.com   610 308-0579 
 Details   Child Care   Mary's Learning Academy   6763 Germantown Ave   19119   care.com/b/l/mary-s-learning-academy-llc/philadelphia-pa   215 844-2279 
 Details   Automotive & Car   Masters Touch Auto Repair, Inc.   6701 Chew Ave   19119   FB.com/MastersTouchAutoRepairInc   215 843-3400 
 Details   Food & Beverage   McMenamin's Tavern   7170 Germantown Ave.   19119      215 247-9920 
 Details      McMenamin's Tavern   7170 Germantown Ave   19119   FB.com - McMenamins Tavern   215 247-9920 
 Details   Communications   Michael Kleiner PR & Web Design      19119   kleinerprweb.com   215 704-2397 
 Details   Other   Mount Airy Candle Co.      19119   mountairycandle.com    
 Details   Food & Beverage   Mount Airy Tap Room   300 W Mt Pleasant Ave   19119   mountairytaproom.com   267 766-6668 
 Details   Holistic Health   Mt. Airy Psychotherapy Practices   7127 Germantown Ave   19119   mtairypsychotherapy.org   267 977-3008 
 Details   Cleaning Services   Natural Pest Control Company   622 Cooper St   08102   naturalpest.com   609 670-3710 
 Details   Clothing   Nina Streets Designs   6732 Germantown Ave   19119   FB.com/NinaStreetsDesigns   215 626-7866 
 Details   Eye Doctor   Nostalgic Eye Care   6656 Germantown Ave   19119   nostalgiceyecare.com   215 842-5939 
 Details   Real Estate   NW Philly - Alex Aberle, REALTOR® - Elfant Wissahickon REALTORS®   8039 Germantown Ave   19118   nwphilly.com   917 691-9093 
 Details   Holistic Health   Paragon Pain Solutions   100 W Evergreen Ave   19119   paragonpainsolutions.com   267 415-6003 
 Details   Art & Theatre   Paul Carpenter Art      19119   paulcarpenterart.com    
 Details   Pet Care   Queenie's Pets   7174 Germantown Ave   19119   queeniespets.com   215 248-9999 
 Details   Art & Theatre   Quintessence Theatre Group   7137 Germantown Ave   19119   quintessencetheatre.org   215 987-4450 
 Details   Real Estate   ReMax Affiliates   7139 Germantown Ave   19119   remax.com/real-estate-agents/gregory-boler-philadelphia-pa/101953784   215 760-0198 
 Details   Florist & Landscaping   Rothe Florists   7148 Germantown Ave   19119   rotheflorists.com   215 247-0832 
 Details   Holistic Health   Sage Integrative Health Center   538 Carpenter Lane   19119   sageintegrativehealth.com   215 839-3950 
 Details      Smith Bookkeeping Financial Services LLC   300 Welsh Rd Building 1 Suite 100   19044`   sbfsllc.com   215 745-2713 
 Details   Food & Beverage   The Frosted Fox Cake Shop   6511 Germantown Ave   19119   frostedfoxcakeshop.com   267 900-5453 
 Details   Food & Beverage   The Juice Room   7127 Germantown Ave      thejuiceroom.com   215 248-1122 
 Details   Professional Services   Univest Bank and Trust Co   7226 Germantown Ave   19119   univest.net   215 242-3550 
 Details   Art & Theatre   Wild Hand   606 Carpenter Lane   19119   wild-hand.com   267 766-5239 
 Details   Food & Beverage   Zsa's Ice Cream   6616 Germantown Ave   19119   zsasicecream.com   215 848-7215