78 Total    |<< < Page (  of 1) > >>|    Per Page
 
 
 
          
Zip None
 
     
 Details   Food & Beverage   Mount Airy Grocery Outlet   25 W Hortter Ave   19119      215 244-2768 
 Details   Real Estate   Vicki Johnson T.J. McCarthy Associates, Inc.   717 Bethlhem Pk Suite 120 Erdenheim   19038      215 920-0800 
 Details   Other   Niki Leist Jewelry   358 E Vernon Rd.    19119       
 Details   Food & Beverage   Philadelphia Mead Company   712 Swade Road   19038       
 Details   Other   Poinciana Montessori   6144 Germantown Avenue   19144      267 277-2028 
 Details   Food & Beverage   A Love Supreme Vegan Cream    633 W Rittenhouse Street   19144       
 Details   Home Care   PAINT    1516 N Fifth St    19122       
 Details   Clothing   pax flora goods   19 W Phil Ellena St.   19119       
 Details   Art & Theatre   Made Write For You   6635 McCallum Street   19119       
 Details   Food & Beverage   Young American Cider, LLC   6350 Germantown Ave   19144       
 Details   Art & Theatre   Mt. Airy CDC   6703 Germantown Ave   19119       
 Details   Art & Theatre   Rachelle's Roughangles            267 310-9398 
 Details   Holistic Health   Living Inspired Wellness   7047 Germantown Ave #203   19119      267 422-2254 
 Details   Photography / Videography   Alexa Nahas Photography   336   19119   alexanahas.com   718 431-3744 
 Details   Insurance   Alleyne Insurance and Financial Services   6841 Germantown Ave   19119   alleyneInsurance.com   215 438-8440 
 Details   Consulting   Ask Adam      19119   askadam.io   267 331-3362 
 Details   Holistic Health   Azima Somatic Therapies   6809 Germantown Ave   19119   azimasomatics.com   484 764-5056 
 Details   Home   Cielo   540 Carpenter Lane   19119   cielophilly.com   2158683823 (TBD) 
 Details   Other   Clover Montessori School   7134 Germantown Ave   19119   clovermontessorischool.org   215 326-9216 
 Details   Other   Cut and Sew PHL   7051 Germantown Ave   19119   cutandsewphl.com   215 621-6504 
 Details      Elfant Pontz Properties   7112 Germantown Avenue   19119   elfantpontz.com   215 844-1200 
 Details   Holistic Health   Greenhouse Wellness Center   345 E. Mt. Airy Ave.   19119   elizabethliddell.com   267 984-8782 
 Details   Real Estate   Janay Maldonado, REALTOR®      19111   FB.com/JanayMaldonadoRealtor   215 275-3734 
 Details   Food & Beverage   The Frosted Fox Cake Shop   6511 Germantown Ave   19119   frostedfoxcakeshop.com   267 900-5453 
 Details   Senior Services   Gentle Care Nursing Service, Inc   5634 Chew Ave   19138   gentlecns.com   215 927-0958 
 Details   Other   Gorley Notary Services LLC         gorleynotaryservicesllc.com   610.602.9252 
 Details   Holistic Health   Herbal Wellness Rx   7811 Germantown Ave   19118   herbalcarerx.com   215 671-6929 
 Details   Food & Beverage   High Point Cafe   602 Carpenter Lane & 7210 Cresheim Road   19119   highpointphilly.com   215 849-5153 
 Details   Art & Theatre   Sondra Rosenberg Art   406 E. Allens Lane   19119   http://www.sondrarosenberg.com/    
 Details   Home Care   AM PM Homecare Services   612 E Vernon Rd   19119-3815   https://ampmhomecareservices.com   610 707-2676 
 Details   Food & Beverage   Herb Scott Catering   6531 Germantown Ave   19119   https://herbscottcatering.com/   267 243-8576 
 Details   Home   House of Stuyvesant   1121 E. Barringer Street   19119   https://houseofstuyvesant.com/   856 655-6399 
 Details   Real Estate   Jenna Helton, Realtor   1842 E Passyunk Ave   19148   https://teamklauder.com   505 554-4157 
 Details   Art & Theatre   The Beat in Between   267 E Slocum street   19119   https://thedreamcreative.com/   646 209-3448 
 Details   Health & Fitness   Urban Athlete   7112 Germantown Avenue   19119   https://urbanathlete.tv   215 248-2130 
 Details   Food & Beverage   McMenamin's Tavern   7170 Germantown Ave   19119   https://www.facebook.com/McMenamins-Tavern-115734381788983   215 247-9920 
 Details   Other   Owen's Antiques   7132 Germantown Ave   19119   https://www.owensantiquesllc.com/   215 247-2853 
 Details   Electrician   Just It's Electric LLC   3900 Ford Road, Suite 5   19131   justitselectric.com   215 473-5878 
 Details   Home   Karma Diva Green Cleaning   629 Maris St   19128   karmadiva.com   215 490-4050 
 Details   Communications   Michael Kleiner PR & Web Design   127 West Sedgwick Street   19119   kleinerprweb.com   215 704-2397 
 Details   Finance   Parker Financial Services   6703 Germantown Avenue   19119   lesstax123.com   215 200-0306 
 Details   Hair Salon   Lunar Beauty Boutique   7109 Emlen St   19119   Lunarbeautyboutique.com   215 908-9998 
 Details   Other   Mount Airy Candle Co.      19119   mountairycandle.com    
 Details   Food & Beverage   Mount Airy Tap Room   300 W Mt Pleasant Ave   19119   mountairytaproom.com   267 766-6668 
 Details   Health & Fitness   Move With Love   6825 Germantown Ave   19119   movewithlove.com   267 900-2912 
 Details   Cleaning Services   Mt. Airy Green Clean   250 W. Gorgas Lane   19119   mtairygreenclean.com   215 218-8841 
 Details   Eye Doctor   Nostalgic Eye Care   6656 Germantown Ave   19119   nostalgiceyecare.com   215 842-5939 
 Details   Art & Theatre   Philadelphia Dance Theatre   7500 Germantown Ave   19119   philadancetheatre.org   215 247-4272 
 Details   Pet Care   Queenie's Pets   7174 Germantown Avenue, Storefront   19119   queeniespets.com   215 248-9999 
 Details   Florist & Landscaping   Rothe Florists   7148 Germantown Ave   19119   rotheflorists.com   215 247-0832 
 Details   Cleaning Services   Springhouse Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Co.   Church Lane   19144   SpringhouseCo.com   215 337-4487 
 Details   Food & Beverage   Trattoria Moma   7131 Germantown Ave   19119   TrattoriaMoma.com   267 437-3838 
 Details   Food & Beverage   2 Street Sammies      19119   twostreetsammies.com   215 900-0585 
 Details   Other   Perennial Refill & Supply   6669 Germantown Ave.   19119   under development   215 888-1020 
 Details   Professional Services   Univest Bank and Trust Co   7226 Germantown Ave   19119   univest.net   215 242-3550 
 Details   Home   Vera Doyle   7118 Germantown Avenue   19119   veradoyle.com   267 627-4497 
 Details   Art & Theatre   Wild Hand   606 Carpenter Lane   19119   wild-hand.com   267 766-5239 
 Details   Consulting   Airy Kitchens   423 E Mt Pleasant Ave   19144   www.airykitchens.com   215 853-6060 
 Details   Other   Airy Soap   6900 Chew Avenue   19119   www.airysoap.com   904 673-2140 
 Details   Photography / Videography   Brittany Barbato   247 W Gorgas Ln   19119   www.brittanybarbato.com   814 883-1099 
 Details   Professional Services   Digital Innovation   7500 Germantown Ave   19119   www.digitalinnovation.info   215 248-5001 
 Details   Health & Fitness   El Idrissi Strength Dojo   7153 Sprague St   19119   www.elidrissijudo.com   215 313-6886 
 Details   Photography / Videography   Green District Media         www.greendistrictmedia.com   (215)948-9878 
 Details   Florist & Landscaping   Jewells in Bloom   6802 Crittenden St   19119   www.jewellsinbloom.com   215 219-5796 
 Details   Other   Kelbourne Woolens   231 W. Mount Pleasant Ave   19119   www.kelbournewoolens.com   267 766-5480 
 Details   Child Care   Learning My Way Montessori   6341 Germantown Ave   19144   Www.learningmywaym.org   215 457-2410 
 Details   Home   Mithras Candle      19119   Www.mithrascandle.com   610 329-3967 
 Details   Food & Beverage   Mt Airy Coffee   7101 Emlen Street   19119   www.mtairycoffeeco.com   267 257-6118 
 Details   Other   Needles & Bolts   6819 Germantown Ave   19119   Www.needles and bolts.com   215 316-5696 
 Details   Pet Care   Pawsitive Vibes Only Pet Care LLC   1325 E Upsal St   19150   www.pawsitive-vibes-only.com   267 414-3693 
 Details   Other   Queen Eyes Company   7124 Germantown Ave   19119   www.queeneyescompany.com   267 336-3443 
 Details   Home   Revise Studio, LLC   5363 Magnolia St   19144   www.revisestudiointeriordesign.com   215 837-5060 
 Details   Other   Ruby Mountain Goods   6782 Germantown Ave   19119   www.ruby-mountain.com   Not set up yet 
 Details   Art & Theatre   Tavani Academy of Performing Arts   6542 Greene St   19119   www.tavaniacademypa.com   267 225-7637 
 Details   Holistic Health   The Askin Group   Telehealth   19119   www.theaskingroup.com   267 279-9006 
 Details   Hair Salon   The Shop on the Ave   7149   19119   Www.theshopontheave.com   215 242-3444 
 Details   Nonprofit   Women of Faith and Hope, Inc   6001 Germantown Avenue   19144   www.wofah.org   215 424-4180 
 Details   Food & Beverage   Zsa's Ice Cream   6616 Germantown Ave   19119   zsasicecream.com   215 848-7215